Platinum
Sponsors

Armstrong Fence  www.armstrongfence.com

AT & T    www.att.com

Barbara Roche

Bogan Tree Service  www.bogantree.com

Corner Cafe www.cornercafemarshfield.com

David Cleary CPA  www.clearycpa.com

Family Crest Catering   www.familycrestcatering.com

Frasca Landscaping

Hola Restaurant  www.restauranthola.net

Jim Cantwell www.jimcantwell.com

The McAllister Family

The Morse Family

Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.quirkchryslerdodgejeepram.com

Rockland Athletics www.rocklandathletics.com

Scott & Sheila Borstell

Shoreline Aviation  www.shorelineaviation.net

St. Ann's By the Sea www.stanns.net

Teaching Learning & Leading Consulting

Triple G Scaffolding  www.triplegscaffold.com

Verc Car Wash (Briteway Car Wash) www.verc.com

Vertex Engineering  www.vertexeng.com

Wellspring Financial www.mswfinancialpartners.com

Andy & Karen Wise

Gold
Sponsors

ACT Smart www.goamerican.com

The Bachman Family

Bellestar Jewelers  www.bellestarjewlery.com

Biagini Construction www.biaginiinc.com

Brait Builders  www.braitbuilders.com

Bridgewaye Inn www.polcarisbridgwayeinn.com

Bob & Janet Carson

Business Center of Marshfield www.marshfieldbusinesscenter.com

Cask & Flagon www.casknflagon.com

Clifford and Kenny LLP www.cliffordkennylaw.com

Connor Architecture  www.connorarchitecture.com

Curtis Liquors   www.curtisliquors.com

D’s Electric/The Donnelly Family/JR Investments  www.ds-electric.com

Disch's Route 53 Tavern www.dischstavern.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage www.fairwayindependentmc.com

Rick "Freddie" Fredrickson

Gavin and Gavin

The Hernon Family

J. Calnan & Associates  www.jcalnan.com

Jo Ellen Designs  www.joellendesigns.com

Kornerstone Real Estate www.kornerstonebrokerage.com

Levitate www.levitatebrand.com

Lucchetti's www.lucchettis.com

Marshfield Friends of Music www.marshfieldfom.org

MPD Relief Association www.marshfieldpolice.org

Mystic Scenic  www.mysticscenic.com

The Niarchos Family

President Titanium www.presidenttitanium.com

Professional Insurance & Risk Brokerage  www.pirbinsurance.com

Jim & Maureen Robinson

Roche Brothers www.rochebros.com

Rockland Trust  www.rocklandtrust.com

The Roosevelt Family

Sheehan Family Foundation

Stop & Shop  www.stopandshop.com

Tim Tedeschi

Vaisey Irrigation www.southshoreirrigation.com

Silver
Sponsors

A & M Installations

Archwright LLC www.archwright.com

Atlantic Plywood  www.atlanticplywood.com

Atlantis Pest Management www.atlantispest.com

Michael Bradley

The Bucklen Family

The Burke Family

Coastal Heritage Bank www.coastalheritagebank.com

Don Martin Corp.

Donohoe Law PC

The Dowd Family

Eastern Insurance www.easterninsurance.com

Edward Dixon Associates www.dixon-associates.com

The Ettridge Family

Evolution Fitness www.train4life.club

Haddad's Ocean Cafe www.haddadsoceancafe.com

The Hibbard Family

The Hopey Family

iGolf Pembroke www.igolfpembroke.com

The Jaffe Family

Joe Kelleher

Kellem & Kellem www.kellemandkellem.com

Lopes/Ferris Chapter 34 KWVA www.kwva.org

The Mandeville Family

The Maresco Family

Marshfield Firefighters Local 2568 www.mfdlocal2568.org

Marshfield Yacht Club www.marshfieldyachtclub.com

Matthews & Matthews, LLC

Mayer + Associates www.ajmarchitects.com

McDonough Insurance www.mcdonoughinsurance.com

The Mullen Family

The Murphy Family

The O'Riordan Family

Rafferty’s Pub

Rand Handy Oil www.randhandy.com

Kevin & Tammy Robinson

Seoane Landscaping www.seoanelandscape.com

The Sheridan Family

Sigma Mechanical www.sigmams.com

Charlie & Nancy Sullivan

Sweet Frog www.sweetfrog.com

Taylor Lumber www.taylor-ace.com

Tiny & Sons Glass www.tinyandsons.com

Bronze
Sponsors 

Burke & Associates CPAs www.burkeandassoc.com

College Planning Solutions www.collegeplanning.com

Tim Cruz

Daniel McGrath, CPA www.dmcgrathcpa.com

David Kellem Law Group, P.C. www.kellemlawgroup.com

Fitzy's Wake & Shake

Tom Grenham

Hanover Orthodontics www.mazzortho.com

Itzaparty www.itzapartystores.com

Kabilian's Car Kare www.kabilianscarkare.com

MacDonald Funeral Home www.macdonaldfuneralhome.com

Mamma Mia's www.mammamias.net

Marshfield Athletic Boosters

The McAllister Family

Melia Fuel www.meliafuel.com

Minot Technology Group   www.minottech.com

MJB Property Management www.mjbproperty.com

Nolfi Company

Peter Gray & Sons

Rockland Federal Credit Union www.rfcu.com

Salon Pisano www.salonpisano.com

Sherry Costello/Coldwell Banker

The Soares Family

Stiles Law www.stiles-law.com

The Troiano Family

The Tulman Family