Platinum
Sponsors

AT & T    www.att.com

Barbara Roche

Bogan Tree Service  www.bogantree.com

Corner Cafe www.cornercafemarshfield.com

David Cleary CPA  www.clearycpa.com

Family Crest Catering   www.familycrestcatering.com

Frasca Landscaping

Hola Restaurant  www.restauranthola.net

Janell Ford www.jannellford.com

The McAllister Family

The Morse Family

Quirk Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram www.quirkchryslerdodgejeepram.com

Rockland Athletics www.rocklandathletics.com

Shoreline Aviation  www.shorelineaviation.net

St. Ann's By the Sea www.stanns.net

Triple G Scaffolding  www.triplegscaffold.com

Vertex Engineering  www.vertexeng.com

Wellspring Financial www.mswfinancialpartners.com

Andy & Karen Wise

Gold
Sponsors

ACT Smart www.goamerican.com

Aerial Optics www.aerialoptics.net

Armstrong Fence  www.armstrongfence.com

Bellestar Jewelers  www.bellestarjewlery.com

Biagini Construction www.biaginiinc.com

Brait Builders  www.braitbuilders.com

Bridgewaye Inn www.polcarisbridgwayeinn.com

Bob & Janet Carson

Business Center of Marshfield www.marshfieldbusinesscenter.com

Cask & Flagon www.casknflagon.com

Clifford and Kenny LLP www.cliffordkennylaw.com

Connor Architecture  www.connorarchitecture.com

Curtis Liquors   www.curtisliquors.com

D’s Electric/The Donnelly Family www.ds-electric.com

Disch's Route 53 Tavern www.dischstavern.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage www.fairwayindependentmc.com

Rick "Freddie" Fredrickson

Gavin and Gavin

The Hernon Family

Hingham Institution for Savings www.hinghamsavings.com

J. Calnan & Associates  www.jcalnan.com

Jo Ellen Designs  www.joellendesigns.com

Marshfield Friends of Music www.marshfieldfom.org

MPD Relief Association www.marshfieldpolice.org

Mystic Scenic  www.mysticscenic.com

The Niarchos Family

President Titanium www.presidenttitanium.com

Professional Insurance & Risk Brokerage  www.pirbinsurance.com

Jim & Maureen Robinson

Roche Brothers www.rochebros.com

Rockland Trust  www.rocklandtrust.com

The Roosevelt Family

South Shore Dry Dock Marine www.southshoredrydock.com

Stop & Shop  www.stopandshop.com

Tim Tedeschi www.tedeschifoodshops.com

The Tulman Family

Vaisey Irrigation www.southshoreirrigation.com

Silver
Sponsors

Archwright

Atlantic Plywood  www.atlanticplywood.com

Atlantic Pest Management

The Bachman Family

The Burke Family

David Kellem Law Group, P.C. www.legalbuilding.com

Donohoe Law PC

The Dowd Family

Eastern Insurance www.easterninsurance.com

Edward Dixon Associates www.dixon-associates.com

The Ettridge Family

Evolution Fitness www.train4life.club

The Grenham Family

Haddad's Ocean Cafe www.haddadsoceancafe.com

The Hibbard Family

The Hopey Family

iGolf Pembroke www.igolfpembroke.com

Kellem & Kellem www.kellemandkellem.com

Levitate www.levitatebrand.com

The Mandeville Family

The Maresco Family

Marshfield Yacht Club www.marshfieldyachtclub.com

Mayer + Associates www.ajmarchitects.com

McDonough Insurance www.mcdonoughinsurance.com

The Mullen Family

The Murphy Family

The O'Riordan Family

Peter Gray & Sons

Rafferty’s Pub

Kevin & Tammy Robinson

The Sheridan Family

Charlie & Nancy Sullivan

Sweet Frog www.sweetfrog.com

Taylor Lumber www.taylor-ace.com

Tiny & Sons Glass www.tinyandsons.com

The Tulman Family

Michael Verrochi

Bronze
Sponsors 

Jim Cantwell www.jimcantwell.com

Coastal Heritage Bank www.coastalheritagebank.com

College Planning Solutions www.collegeplanning.com

Tim Cruz

Daniel McGrath, CPA www.dmcgrathcpa.com

Don Martin Corp.

Fitzy's Wake & Shake

Hanover Orthodontics www.mazzortho.com

Itzaparty www.itzapartystores.com

Kabilian's Car Kare www.kabilianscarkare.com

Lopes/Ferris Chapter 34 KWVA www.kwva.org

MacDonald Funeral Home www.macdonaldfuneralhome.com

Mamma Mia's & Carmela's Restaurants www.mammamias.net

Marshfield Athletic Boosters

McAllister Law Office

Melia Fuel www.meliafuel.com

Minot Technology Group   www.minottech.com

MJB Property Management www.mjbproperty.com

The Morrison-Jaffe Family

The Murphy Family

Nolfi Company

Rand Handy Oil www.randhandy.com

Rockland Federal Credit Union www.rfcu.com

Salon Pisano www.salonpisano.com

Seoane Landscaping www.seoanelandscape.com

The Soares Family

Stiles Law www.stiles-law.com

Verc Car Wash (Briteway Car Wash) www.verc.com